Mayans M.C. hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 01:8:26
Mayans M.C.
7.8/10 by 69 users Rate Now!
Title:Mayans M.C. Full Episode
Genre: Crime, Drama
First Air Date: 2018-09-04
Last Air Date: 2019-11-05
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Runtime: 68 min
Overview:Set in the aftermath of Jax Teller’s death, Ezekiel "EZ" Reyes is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border. Now, EZ must carve out his new identity in a town where he was once the golden boy with the American Dream in his grasp.
Stars: J. D. Pardo (Ezekiel ‘EZ’ Reyes), Clayton Cardenas (Angel Reyes), Edward James Olmos (Felipe Reyes), Sarah Bolger (Emily Thomas), Michael Irby (Obispo 'Bishop' Losa), Antonio Jaramillo (Michael 'Riz' Ariza), Raoul Max Trujillo (Che 'Taza' Romero), Richard Cabral (Johnny 'Coco' Cruz), Danny Pino (Miguel Galindo), Carla Baratta (Adelita), Emilio Rivera (Marcus Alvarez)
September 04, 2018 Season 1 10 Episodes September 03, 2019 Season 2 10 Episodes