Mrs. Fletcher hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:30:26
Mrs. Fletcher
8.3/10 by 9 users Rate Now!
Title:Mrs. Fletcher Full Episode
Genre: Comedy, Drama, Family
First Air Date: 2019-10-27
Last Air Date: 2019-12-01
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Runtime: 30 min
Overview:A dual coming-of-age comedy exploring the impact of internet porn and social media, Mrs. Fletcher follows empty nest divorcée Eve Fletcher — as she reinvents her life to find the happiness and sexual fulfillment that’s eluded her, and her college freshman son Brendan.
Stars: Kathryn Hahn (Eve Fletcher), Jackson White (Brendan Fletcher), Owen Teague (Julian Spitzer), Jen Richards (Margo Fairchild), Cameron Boyce (Zach), Domenick Lombardozzi (George)
October 27, 2019 Season 1 7 Episodes